Black cat blue sea award 


I’m honored to receive black cat blue sea award from purplebutterfly. I am very happy to participate as new blogger here. Once again thanks for nominated me, please kindly check out her blog she has alot of fascinating and awesome post especially her poetry .

The Rules are:

1. Anybody nominated can nominate eight other bloggers. 

2. The nominee answers three questions posed by the nominee.

3. The questions you ask while nominating can only be three questions. 

4. If any of the questions asked are offensive or the nominee simply does not want to answer, the nominee does not have to answer them to earn the award.

So here is the question from purplebutterfly

1. Do you remember your first love? I do, I couldn’t forget  in my life he has suck a big apart of who I am now !

2. Do you have true friends? yes I have, he’s not only my true friend but also my belove I’m really greatful to know him in my life 😊

3. What makes you smile? Babies of all sorts, human and animal tend to do the cutest things and therefore put a nice big smile on your face. Nature’s beauty, to me, flowers, the sky, beaches, snow, so many beautiful things to look at and think about. Old memories tend to make me smile quite a bit too. and while my phone pop up by call/message from the one I thinking about 😄😄

So here my questions : 

  1. Where are you from ?
  2. what is your hobbies ?
  3. What is your dream ? 

And here come for nominates:

  1. Aprilqueen
  2. Crone
  3. Youniverse
  4. Herbert siao
  5. A.R.minhas
  6. Maureenrose
  7. Mytruthandopinion’s blog
  8. Hanna laasberg

    My thanks to all and I hope you happy to participate 😊

    13 thoughts on “Black cat blue sea award 

    Leave a Reply

